CONTACT US: 519-800-0000

Contact Us

Contact us for all your medical equipment and supply needs! Please fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you shortly.
*Mandatory Fields

Windsor:

55 Edinborough, Unit 130
Windsor ON, N8X 3C3
Phone:    519-800-0000
FAX:        519.419.5321

Jody Gosse, General Manager
jody.gosse@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Rob Meyerink, Service Manager
Custom Fabrication and Product Design
rob.meyerink@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Cindy (Fuerth) Wickens, Home & Vehicle Accessibility and Paediatric Specialist
cindy.wickens@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Jason Nye, Mobility / Seating & Elevating 
jason.nye@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Karly Davidson, Mobility / Seating & Elevating
karly.davidson@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Linda Friest, Medical Sales
linda.friest@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Bev Diemer, Medical Sales
bev.diemer@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Tryphena Jenner, Medical Sales
tryphena.jenner@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca

Riley Meyerink, Mobility Seating & Elevating
riley.meyerink@xperiencehomehealthcare.ca


Hours of Operation


Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed


Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
/var/www/vhosts/xperiencehomehealthcare.ca/httpdocs/
https://xperiencehomehealthcare.ca/